Main Contact Persons

We value your input to improve our services. If you have any questions or feedback regarding UNITEN, please feel free to use i-Recommend.

 

College of Engineering

Prof. Ir. Dr. Izham Bin Zainal Abidin

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7255

Fax: +603-8921 2116

Email : izham@uniten.edu.my

College of Business Management & Accounting

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haji Amanuddin Bin Shamsuddin

Dean

Tel: +609-4552 016

Fax: +609-4552 000

Email : amanuddin@uniten.edu.my

College of Computing and Informatics

Prof. Dr. Zainuddin Bin Hassan

Dean

Tel: +603-8921 2300

Fax: +603-8921 2161

Email : zainuddin@uniten.edu.my

College of Energy Economics & Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Bin Musa

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7500

Fax: +603-8921 2108

Email : bakar@uniten.edu.my

College of Graduate Studies

Prof. Dato' Ir. Dr. Norashidah Bt Md Din

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7302

Fax: +603-8921 2065

Email : norashidah@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs

Mrs. Rusmala Bt. Mohd Daud

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7106

Fax: +603-8921 2117

Email : rusmala@uniten.edu.my

Marketing, Admission & Corporate Communication

Effy Shafinaz Zainodin

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7309

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : effy@uniten.edu.my

Business Development

Dr. Rosnafisah Binti Sulaiman

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7530

Fax: +603-8737 6891

Email : rosnafisah@uniten.edu.my

Corporate Communication

Mrs. Norma bte. Hassan

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7105

Email : normah@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office

Mr. Zulkarnain Bin Md Nor

Registrar

Tel: +603-8928 7121

Fax: +603-8928 7166

Email : zulkar@uniten.edu.my

Rental of Facilities (Putrajaya Campus)

Mr. Mokhtaruddin Shublee Mohamad

Officer (Business Development)

Tel: +603-8928 7588

Fax: +603-8737 6891

Email : mokhtar@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Mr. Ruzli bin Zairazi

Director

Tel: +603-8926 7134

Fax: +603-8926 1772

Email : ruzli@uniten.edu.my

Finance

Mrs. Fairuzana Haneem Binti Mohamed Ali

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 1046

Fax: +603-8925 3692

Email : financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

Procurement

Mr. Shahannif Bin Izham

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7125

Fax: +603-8921 2067

Email : shahannif@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN

Mr. Mohamad Ishak Bin Mohamad Ibrahim

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7373

Fax: +603-8920 2055

Email : ishak@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adnan Bin Yusoff

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7160

Fax: +603-8921 2066

Email : adnan@uniten.edu.my

​Information Technology & Multimedia Services

Mr. Mohamad Ruslan Bin Jamil

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7129

Fax: +603-8921 2068

Email : ruslan@uniten.edu.my

Security

Mej. (B) Hamalek Bin Adam

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7150

Fax: +603-8921 2118

Email : hamalek@uniten.edu.my

General Inquiries (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Mrs. Sabihah Bte Hitam

Director (Administration)

Tel: +609-4552 020 ext 2005

Fax: +609-4552 000

Email : sabihah@uniten.edu.my

Academic Affairs (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Mrs. Norati Bt. Abdul Malik

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Tel: +609-4552 122

Fax: +609-4552 002

Email : norati@uniten.edu.my

Customer Contact Officers

Your Customer Contact Officer (CCO) Are Here To Serve You Better.

Muadzam Shah Campus


Administration

Mr. Mohd Ismail bin Abd Rohman

Tel: +609-4552 020 Ext. 2120

Email : ismail@uniten.edu.my

College of Business Management & Accounting (COBA)

Mrs. Wan Nurul Huda Binti Mohd Yusoff

Tel: +609-4552 020 Ext. 2127

Email : wnurul@uniten.edu.my

Putrajaya Campus


Student Admission (Offer Letter)

Mrs. Suhaidah Abd Shukor

Tel: +6016-3526 704

Email : ssuhaidah@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Irwandi Ismail

Tel: +6019-9644 520

Email : irwandi@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Samsuddin Musa

Tel: +6019-6135 096

Email : samsuddin@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Syazelin Mustapha

Tel: +6019-9066 798

Email : syazelin@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Safwan Ishak

Tel: +6013-7533 815

Email : msafwan@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office (Enrolment Unit)

Mrs. Sharifah Mordiah Binti Wan Abdul Rahman

Tel: +603-8928 7130

Email : Mordiah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Junainah Binti Omar

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2151

Email : Junainah@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Nor Azmi Bin Mispan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1352

Email : nazmi@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office (Academic Unit)

Mrs. Safidah Jun Binti Hj Mohamad

Tel: +603-8928 7110

Email : Safidah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Wahida Binti Nazli

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2147

Email : Wahida@uniten.edu.my

Ms. Nurain Syahida Binti Ghozali

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2146

Email : NSyahida@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohammad Haniff Bin Mohammed Arif

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2141

Email : Mhaniff@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fauzi Bin Subari

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1125

Email : Fauzi@uniten.edu.my

Finance

Mrs. Nur Asma Binti Hussain

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7155

Email : nurasma@uniten.edu.my

Corporate Communication

Mrs. Norma bte. Hassan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7105

Email : normah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Hawa Bte Shamsudin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7184

Email : hawasha@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nor Fazliza binti Abdul Aziz

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7192

Email : fazliza@uniten.edu.my

College of Engineering (COE)

Mr. Hasnul Afiq Bin Roslan Afnizan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 6202

Email : hasnul@uniten.edu.my

College Of Computing & Informatics (CCI)

Mrs. Sarinah Bte. Abdul

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 3203

Email : sarinah@uniten.edu.my

College Of Energy Economics & Social Sciences (CES)

Mrs. Fajrul Mona Bte. Jamal Ariffin

Tel: +603-8928 7524

Email : FMona@uniten.edu.my

College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Mrs. Erveinna Bt Ismail

Tel: +603-8928 7300

Email : Erveinna@uniten.edu.my

Business Development

Mrs. Juraini Bt Mohd Saleh

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7580

Email : juraini@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs

Mr. Mohd Shariffbudin Mohd Nor

Manager, Student Development & Residence

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7200

Email : msbudin@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Shazura Roslan

Manager, Talent Enrichment & Student Care

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 1131

Email : nurshazura@uniten.edu.my

International Office

Mr. Muhammad Uzair Bin Mohd Yunos

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2156/7422

Email : uzair@uniten.edu.my

Tabung Amanah Zakat UNITEN (TAZU)

Mrs. Majdah binti Salman Parasi @ Sulaiman

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1326

Email : majdah@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN (YCU)

Mr. Khairil Ezzham Bin Azeme

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2054

Email : ezzham@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Mrs. Norashikin Bte Hj Mohamed Tahir

Tel: +03-8921 2020 Ext. 1233

Email : norashikin@uniten.edu.my

Facility Development & Management

Ms. Aznita bte. Abdul Aziz

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7176

Email : aznita@uniten.edu.my

Procurement

Mr. Shahannif Izham

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7125

Email : shahannif@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource

Mrs. Nur Qistina Binti Roslan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1267

Email : nurQistina@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Entrepreneurship Centre

Mrs. Shuhairy Bin Norhisham

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1116

Email : Shuhairy@uniten.edu.my

IT & Multimedia Services

Mrs. Ramu A/L Maiwaganam

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1659

Email : ramu@uniten.edu.my

Alumni Relation

Ms. Siti Fatimah Zaharah Bte. Mohammed Yusof

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext: 7546

Email : sitifatimah@uniten.edu.my

Strategic Planning Centre

Mrs. Azleen Binti Azwar

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7572

Quality Advancement Centre

Mrs. Norhuieda Bte Zainal Abidin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 5507

Email : norhuieda@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Islamic Centre

Mrs. Nur Arniesa binti Shari

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1348

Email : arniesa@uniten.edu.my

Occupational Safety, Health & Environment

Mr. Razi Bin Ishak

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7317

Email : irazi@uniten.edu.my

Innovation and Research Management Centre

Mrs. Sunarti Bte. Abdullah

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2375

Email : sunarti@uniten.edu.my

Security

Mrs. Nur Hamiza Bte Mohammad Noh

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1501

Email : nhamiza@uniten.edu.my

Emergency Contact Persons

The Student Affairs Centre has a group of staff who is available 24 hours in case you are facing an emergency situation. You may contact the staff if you have an emergency when you are at UNITEN. They can be contacted at the numbers given below:

An emergency is a situation that poses an immediate risk to health, life, property and environment.

Putrajaya Campus

+6012-208 0124 (Mrs. Razana)

+6016-222 7155 (Mr. Razif)

+6013-309 3186 (Mr. Khalid)

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus

+6013-933 3711 (Mrs. Noor Mazura)

+6011-1150 7122 (Mr. Norafizi)

+6012-959 9588 (Miss Nuratul Anis)

+6013-240 3203 (Mr. Rashidka)

Feedback Form

Putrajaya Campus

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Putrajaya Campus
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
43000 Kajang, Selangor
MALAYSIA.

T: +603-8921 2020

 

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)
Wisma Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
MALAYSIA.

T: +609-455 2020